PMI Sydney Chapter

Directors and Associate Directors

PMI Sydney Chapter is an organisation run solely and entirely by volunteer members. We comprise of PMI members who are both passionate and involved in the day to day delivery of projects.

The prime governing body for PMI Sydney is the Board of Directors. Each Director is responsibile for a specific portfolio and is aided by a team of Associate Directors and member volunteers.

Meet the Board:

 

Omer Iqbal

Omer Iqbal
President

president@pmisydney.org

 

Mulalo (Sydney) Mudau

Mulalo (Sydney) Mudau
Director - Membership

membership@pmisydney.org

 

Himadri Sekhar Chowdhury

Himadri Sekhar Chowdhury
Director - Marketing and Communications

marketing@pmisydney.org

 

Naivasha Safaya

Naivasha Safaya
Secretary

secretary@pmisydney.org

 

Leo Coco

Leo Coco
Director - Professional Development
development@pmisydney.org

 

Jasmin Craufurd Hill

Jasmin Craufurd-Hill
Director - Volunteering and Academic Outreach
volunteering@pmisydney.org

 

Wayne Smithson

Wayne Smithson
Treasurer

treasurer@pmisydney.org