2023 Elections – Results

The election process for the PMI Sydney Chapter Board in 2023 has now closed.

Thank you to all nominees who applied for board positions, your willingness to contribute your skills and expertise to PMI Sydney Chapter is greatly appreciated. 

In addition, thank you to all the PMI Chapter members that voted in the election process.  

We are pleased to welcome our incoming board members for 2023, who will have a two-year term:

  • Ibtihal Alhabashneh
  • Luc Legret
  • Himadri Sekhar Chowdhury
  • Mulalo Sydney Mudau
  • Wayne Smithson